Home > News

FC System F releases Champions


Earlier this year Ferry Corsten organised a competition in which budding producers were given the opportunity to create new remixes of classic System F tracks.

The parts to 10 tracks were made available to people to create new versions and there was an online poll to decide the best entries.

Over the past few months the winning remixes have been released as singles and now they have been put together to create a new Champions album.

It comes as an 11 track compact disc as well as an extended digital download which features bonus tracks including remixes by Tiesto and Jonas Stenberg.

The Dance Valley Theme, Exhale, Needlejuice, India Summer and Solstice as well as Cry and Out Of The Blue have all been given a 2010 refresh by remixers including Hi_Tack, North State, Thomas Datt and Sergey Shabanov.

The album is available to buy in physical format from the Black Hole Online Store and Amazon. It can be purchased as a download via iTunes, Beatport, Dance-Tunes, Audio Jelly, Trackitdown and Juno Download.

FC System F

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on del.icio.us
  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the news index