Home > News

The Dance Years


This spring sees Ministry of Sound and Dave Pearce release one of the most comprehensive dance compilation series ever.

The Dance Years is a collection of the biggest and most important dance tracks spanning 1988-2008.

Each of the 20 albums is dedicated to a particular year and the physical release will include sleeve notes, written by Dave, detailing what happened within the clubbing scene during those 12 months.

The first 5 albums 1988-1992 will be released individually on 23 March.

Enter the Ministry

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on del.icio.us
  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the news index