Home > DJ Dates

June 2024

Saturday 22nd Biggest 90's Disco Marquee Cork Irleand aikenpromotions.com/events/biggest-90s-disco/
Thursday 27th One More Time Eden Nightclub Ibiza Spain
Friday 28th Ibiza on Stour Shipston Proms Shipston On Stour www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ibiza-on-stour-with-dave-pearce-tim-samsara-dj-dirty-harry-tickets-853174847937
Saturday 29th 90s Baby Festival Hastings Pier Hastings www.skiddle.com/festivals/90s-baby-hastings/#lineup

July 2024

Friday 5th Cheadle Carnival www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Stoke-On-Trent/Tean-Road-Recreation-Ground/Cheadle-Carnival---Rave-on-the-Rec/37262383/
Friday 12th Todd In The Hole Festival, Hertfordshire toddinthehole.co.uk
Saturday 13th 90's Fest Summer Bowl , Don Vally Bowl Sheffield 90sworld.co.uk
Saturday 20th 90's Baby Festival Manchester Barton Aerodrome www.skiddle.com/festivals/90s-baby-festival/
Saturday 27th Belfast Goes Large The Botanic Inn Belfast www.glistrr.com/events/e/belfast-goes-large-2024-3321-4

August 2024

Saturday 3rd Trance Anthems At Engine Rooms Southampton www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Southampton/Engine-Rooms/Dave-Pearce-Trance-Anthems/37392111/#tickets
Sunday 4th Brighton Pride Fabuloso Party at Preston Park Brighton book.pride-tickets.org
Friday 9th Ibiza Anthems at North Walsham Beer Festival www.northwalshambeerfestival.com/
Saturday 10th Back To The 90's Summer Outdoor Festival Motion Bristol motion-bristol.com/event/back-to-the-90s-summer-outdoor-festival-2/
Sunday 11th Ibiza Sunsets Weekend Heythrop Park Hotel www.warnerleisurehotels.co.uk/breaks/experience-breaks/ibiza-sunsets?breaktype=1540
Saturday 17th The Barn at Kellys Portrush N. Ireland www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/dave-pearce-dance-anthems-at-the-barn-kellys-portrush-with-dj-ronan-tickets-915697575097
Saturday 17th Ardbone Festival 2024 Belfast www.glistrr.com/events/e/dance-anthems-ardbone-festival-2024-3170-16
Friday 23rd Trance & Dance Anthems Unit Nine Milton Keynes www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Milton-Keynes/Unit-Nine/Dave-Pearce-Milton-Keynes---Trance--Dance-Anthems/38038628/
Saturday 24th Back2Fest Thoresby Park Nottinghamshire www.back2festival.com
Saturday 31st Save The Rave Festival Royal Cornwall Showground Wadebridge www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Plymouth/Royal-Cornwall-Showground/Save-The-Rave-Outdoor-90s-Festival-to-Cornwall/36685298/

September 2024

Saturday 7th Reminisce Festival St Helens Liverpool www.reminiscefestival.com
Tuesday 24th Kevin & Perry Amnesia Experience Amnesia Nightclub Ibiza Spain
Saturday 28th We Love Ibiza Weekender Minehaed